Leland High School - Class of 1958
Class Directory

Print   Back To Directory

Bigham, Joanna (Morgan) 66 Glenway Place
Brandon, MS 39042
jbigmorgan@aol.com
     
Campbell, Eddie 208 Southampton Place
Brandon, MS 39042
campbell3941@bellsouth.net
     
Carollo, Camille (Doiron) 1785 Potatoe House Road
Edwards, MS 39066
camwar@bellsouth.net
     
Carollo, Joe Frank 6271 Commodore Sloat Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90048
jfcarnas@aol.com
     
Carollo, Sammy Frank 3701 Fieldcrest Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
sfcmpc@juno.com
     
Chandler, Larry 2001 Hemlock Dr.
Gautier, MS 39553
lchan49289@aol.com
     
Coleman, Barbara (Kurts) 521 Cold Branch Dr
Columbia, SC 29223
bckurts@aol.com
     
Dean, Stanley Jr. 9 Montserrat Lane
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909
stantheman1@suddenlink.net
     
Fisher, Eugene P.O. Box 1041
Seattle, WA 98111-1041
ehfsea@cablespeed.com
     
Garren, Diane (Skelton) 1207 Woodwind Court
Brandon, MS 39042
dianeskelton@bellsouth.net
Class Representative
     
Gerald, Jimmy 133 Oakhurst
Clarksdale, MS 38614
j.gerald@fnbclarksdale.com
     
Goyen, Hub
     
Guercio, Mike 241 Iris Street
Greenville, MS 38701-7318
theguercios@suddenlink.net
     
Harris, Joanna (Price) 5219 Simpson Hwy 28W
Magee, MS 39111
     
Holland, Steve 326 Avalon Way
Brandon, MS 39047
     
Horan, Douglas
     
Hurtig, Howard 2353 Bryn Mawr Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19131
hihurtig@pahosp.com
     
Irwin, Roderick Deceased
     
Kent, Hardie Dean 649 LA Hwy 318
Jeanerette, LA 70544
hkjeanerette@hughes.net
     
Lamkin, Mary Elizabeth (Smyly) 402 California Ave
Leland, MS 38756
bsmyly@tecinfo.com
     
Lane, Jimmy 45 Menard Wise Road
Lecompte, LA 71346
     
Lee, Mary Lou (Mundy) 19340 Scenic Hwy 98
Fairhope, AL 36532
mlmfairhope@mchsi.com
     
Letchworth, John A. P.O. Box 772
Shelby, MS 38774
janeletchworth@hotmail.com
     
Munn, Dale (Morgan) 11 Woodbine Lane
Indianola, MS 38751
dmorgan64@bellsouth.net
Class Representative
     
Payne, Caledonia "Donia" (Bath) 104 Duffer
Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657
doniabath@aol.com
     
Peeples, Bobby Deceased
     
Poag, Eugene Deceased
     
Ramsey, Shirley (Mitchell) 2132 Carol Street
Greenville, MS 38703
shirl@teleppak.net
     
Reed, Doug 564 Cypress Lane 18B
Greenville, MS 38701
dougreed256@hotmail.com
     
Rutland, James E. 122 Pettiet Lane
Leland, MS 38756
rutlandjames@bellsouth.net
     
Smythe, Dan 28 Pickman Drive
Bedford, MA 01730-1005
smythe@alum.mit.edu
     
Steele, William Arthur "Buster" Deceased
     
Stovall, Dot (Brown) 3672 Oak Grove Circle
Montgomery, AL 36116
mydot@charter.net
     
Strickland, Ruth (Branning) 38 Bonda Drive
Greenville, MS 38701
rcoco@bellsouth.net
     
Sykes, Jack 100 Mohawk Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32718
jackdsykes@aol.com
     
Thomas, Jimmy "T" PO Box 924
Leland, MS 38756
iamtntman@aol.com
     
Webb, John Robert P.O. Box 807
Elmendorf, TX 78112-0807
jrweb59@aol.com
     
Williams, Betty (Horn) 19009 Laurel Park Rd #30
Rancho Dominquez, CA 90220
rbhorn1985@sbcglobal.net
     

Print   Back To Directory

4/16/2014 2:59:01 PM          Version 1.1.0